Merry Christmas from the Hackneys

 I’m up early getting ready to put the turkeys in the oven. But I wanted to pop in to wish all my friends a very Merry Christmas! And wow, we really have a White Christmas! Well, off to the kitchen.

Love, Sally

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Christmas from the Hackneys

  1. Amrita says:

    Merry Christma s to you an d your lovely family.

  2. Thanks so much for stopping by and always kind words… Wishes for a peaceful and blessed New Years… Oh my you must have twiched your nose having your ecoration all away… It will take me about 4 more days… I day for the village… Oh well soon things will be back to normal… I would keep on packing but we have guests coming for steaks tomorrow night so I need to clean… It will all happen soon…

Leave a Reply

