What a bad blogger!!

Where has the time gone? I think I’ve said this before. I need to be faithful with my postings. Here are some pictures of the 2010 babies.

Rudy as a pea pod at Halloween

Natalee in her pumpkin pajamas

Lauren

Abram..the newest of the brood

Here’s some other Halloween pics. I’m working on Christmas gifts for the grandkids. Too much to do , not enough time.

Vincent

Julia, Lindsay and Emily as Alice in Wonderland characters

I’ll show some of the gifts I’m working on soon.

P.S. Hey Holly, how are you doing? I miss commenting on your blog. Thanks for all your great free graphics.

Later, Sally

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What a bad blogger!!

  1. Amrita says:

    Love you r photo album, such cuddly wuddly treasures, cutie pies! Kisses & hugs for all of them angels.

Leave a Reply

